THICKER THAN WATER INTERVIEW:YOU GOTTA READ REVIEWS

Today I’m doing an interview on You Gotta Read Reviews blog. I hope you will go there and read about my writer’s journey in creating Thicker Than Water (Brands Crossing Series)

 

While you’re checking out sites, I hope you will go to my website and read the information about the online creativing writing class I’m teaching. Simply Creating Fictional Characters begins on February 1, 2012. Once you reach my website you can click on Class and Creative Writing to read about the class and sign up.

 

Hope to see you in class in February.

About Sharon K Owen

I am a fiction writer, a university professor, a copy editor and an online writing teacher. My first Romantic Suspense: Thicker Than Water (Brands Crossing Series) was published in 2011 and the second book in the series, Whatever Goes Around, will be published in 2016. My short stories and poetry have been published in Descant, Concho River Review, Iron Horse, American Literary Review, Trinity Writer's Workshop newsletter and collections of Christmas stories. I am blessed with a loving, supportive family, a multitude of friends and the good fortune to share a cozy sanctuary in North Texas with my two cats (Matt and Cinders).

Posted on January 11, 2012, in Book Recommendations, Writing, Writing Exercises, Writing Lessons, Writing Seminars and Conferences and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

