THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT

Thanks to everyone who obtained Thicker Than Water during the January promotion. I was overwhelmed by the numbers and appreciate the interest.

I’m working hard to finish the next book Whatever Goes Around. I should be published in early spring.

Keep watch for more updates.

 

 

About Sharon K Owen

I am a fiction writer, a university professor, a copy editor and an online writing teacher. My first Romantic Suspense: Thicker Than Water (Brands Crossing Series) was published in 2011 and the second book in the series, Whatever Goes Around, will be published in March, 2012. My short stories and poetry have been published in Descant, Concho River Review, Iron Horse, American Literary Review, Trinity Writer's Workshop newsletter and collections of Christmas stories. I am blessed with a loving, supportive family, a multitude of friends and the good fortune to share a cozy sanctuary in North Texas with my two cats (Matt and Cinders).

Posted on January 27, 2013, in Book Recommendations, Writers, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Beverly Vines-Haines

    Hi Sharon. Please let me know when your new book is out. I loved THICKER THAN WATER. I am reading Bonnie’s book right now. Bev

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Thanks Bev. Good to hear from you. How’s your business going? Any time to write?

Leave a Reply

